Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Elizabeth Darling

BArts Sc, BHSc, MSc, PhD
Faculty
Midwifery
elizabeth-darling
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 21597
darlinek@mcmaster.ca


Eileen Hutton

PhD
Faculty
Midwifery
eileen-hutton
Assistant Dean

905-525-9140 ext. 26651
huttone@mcmaster.ca


Derek Lobb

PhD
Faculty
Midwifery
derek-lobb
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 22482
lobbd@mcmaster.ca


Anne M. Malott

MSCN, PhD
Faculty
Midwifery
anne-mallot
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 26658
malotta@mcmaster.ca


Helen McDonald

RM, MHSC
Faculty
Midwifery
helen-mcdonald
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 26657
mcdonal@mcmaster.ca


Patricia McNiven

BSC, MSC, PhD
Faculty
Midwifery
patricia-mcniven
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 26654
mcnivenp@mcmaster.ca


Beth Murray Davis

RM, BA, BHSC, MA, PhD
Faculty
Midwifery
beth-murray-davis
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 21596
bmurray@mcmaster.ca


Bruce Wainman

PhD
Faculty
Midwifery
bruce-wainman
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 22273
wainmanb@mcmaster.ca


Faculty & Staff

Staff

Aaron Allen

Staff
Midwifery
aaron-allen
Admissions / Program Curriculum Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 26663
allenaa@mcmaster.ca

Jen Belanger

Staff
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Jen Belanger
Educational Resource Developer

905-525-9140
belanj4@mcmaster.ca

Kelly Edge

Staff
Midwifery
kelly-edge
Placement Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 21479
kedge@mcmaster.ca

Saadia Israr

Staff
Midwifery
sadia-israr
Program Manager

905-525-9140 ext. 26652
israr@mcmaster.ca

Melissa Lynch

Staff
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Melissa Lynch
Academic Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 26655
lynchm6@mcmaster.ca

Randa Salih

Staff
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Randa Salih
Program and Curriculum Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 26654
salihr1@mcmaster.ca

Danielle Stayzer

Staff
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Danielle Stayzer
Manager, Program Development

905-525-9140
stayzer@mcmaster.ca

Faculty & Staff

Sessional Instructors

Shirin Aghili

Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Shirin Aghili
Sessional Instructor

905-525-9140

Kate Demers

Midwifery
kate-demers
Sessional Instructor

905-525-9140

Johanna Geraci

Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Johanna Geraci
Sessional Instructor

905-525-9140

Amy Gillgrass

Midwifery
amy-gillgrass
Sessional Instructor

905-525-9140

Naglaa Haggag

Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Naglaa Haggag
Teaching Assistant

905-525-9140

Ashley Keen

Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Ashley Keen
Sessional Instructor

905-525-9140

Sandy Knight

Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Sandy Knight
Sessional Instructor

905-525-9140

Rebecca Plett

Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Rebecca Plett
Sessional Instructor

905-525-9140

Angela Reitsma

Midwifery
angela-reitsma
Sessional Instructor

905-525-9140

Christine Sandor

Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Christine Sandor
Sessional Instructor

905-525-9140

Kathi Wilson

Midwifery
kath-wilson
Sessional Instructor

905-525-9140

Faculty & Staff

Researchers

Rashid Ahmed

BScH, MSc
Researcher
Midwifery
rashid-ahmed
Research Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 21337
rashid@mcmaster.ca

Marilia Carvalho

BA, MA
Researcher
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Marilia Carvalho
Research Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 21835
carvam3@mcmaster.ca

Sara Dizzell

BScH, MSc
Researcher
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Sara Dizzell
Research Technician

905-525-9140
dizzels@mcmaster.ca

Lindsay Grenier

BSc, MA
Researcher
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Lindsay Grenier
Research Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 21866
grenierl@mcmaster.ca

Jen Li

BScH, MSc
Researcher
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Jen Li
Research Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 22146
li736@mcmaster.ca

Julia Simioni

BScH, MSc
Researcher
Midwifery
julia-simioni
Research Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 22146
simioni@mcmaster.ca

Maisah Syed

BScH, MPH
Researcher
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Maisah Syed
Research Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 21866
maisah.syed1@gmail.com