A new undergraduate bursary has been established in celebration of Dr. Eileen Hutton’s retirement and honouring our previous Dean Karyn Kaufman. The award will be granted to undergraduate students enrolled in the Midwifery Education Program at McMaster University who demonstrate financial need, helping ensure that our students have the ability to focus on their learning and development as they study to become our future midwives. Read More