Contact Us

All

Aghili, Shirin
Ahmed, Rashid BScH, MSc
Allen, Aaron
Belanger, Jen
Carvalho, Marilia BA, MA
Darling, Elizabeth BArts Sc, BHSc, MSc, PhD
Demers, Kate
Dizzell, Sara BScH, MSc
Edge, Kelly
Geraci, Johanna
Gillgrass, Amy
Grenier, Lindsay BSc, MA
Haggag, Naglaa
Hutton, Eileen PhD
Israr, Saadia
Keen, Ashley
Knight, Sandy
Li, Jen BScH, MSc
Lobb, Derek PhD
Lynch, Melissa
Malott, Anne MSCN, PhD
McDonald, Helen RM, MHSC
McNiven, Patricia BSC, MSC, PhD
Murray Davis, Beth RM, BA, BHSC, MA, PhD
Plett, Rebecca
Reitsma, Angela
Salih, Randa
Sandor, Christine
Simioni, Julia BScH, MSc
Stayzer, Danielle
Syed, Maisah BScH, MPH
Wainman, Bruce PhD
Wilson, Kathi

A

Shirin Aghili

Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Shirin Aghili
Sessional Instructor


Rashid Ahmed

BScH, MSc
Researcher
Midwifery
Rashid Ahmed
Research Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 21337
rashid@mcmaster.ca

Aaron Allen

Staff
Midwifery
Aaron Allen
Admissions / Program Curriculum Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 26663
allenaa@mcmaster.ca

B

Jen Belanger

Staff
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Jen Belanger
Educational Resource Developer


belanj4@mcmaster.ca

C

Marilia Carvalho

BA, MA
Researcher
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Marilia Carvalho
Research Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 21835
carvam3@mcmaster.ca

D

Elizabeth Darling

BArts Sc, BHSc, MSc, PhD
Faculty
Midwifery
Elizabeth Darling
Assistant Dean

905-525-9140 ext. 21597
darlinek@mcmaster.ca


Kate Demers

Midwifery
Kate Demers
Sessional Instructor


Sara Dizzell

BScH, MSc
Researcher
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Sara Dizzell
Research Technician


dizzels@mcmaster.ca

E

Kelly Edge

Staff
Midwifery
Kelly Edge
Placement Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 21479
kedge@mcmaster.ca

F

No items to display

G

Johanna Geraci

Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Johanna Geraci
Sessional Instructor


Amy Gillgrass

Midwifery
Amy Gillgrass
Sessional Instructor


Lindsay Grenier

BSc, MA
Researcher
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Lindsay Grenier
Research Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 21866
grenierl@mcmaster.ca

H

Naglaa Haggag

Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Naglaa Haggag
Teaching Assistant


Eileen Hutton

PhD
Faculty
Midwifery
Eileen Hutton
Professor Emeritus


huttone@mcmaster.ca


I

Saadia Israr

Staff
Midwifery
Saadia Israr
Program Manager

905-525-9140 ext. 26652
israr@mcmaster.ca

J

No items to display

K

Ashley Keen

Midwifery
Ashley Keen
Sessional Instructor


Sandy Knight

Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Sandy Knight
Sessional Instructor


L

Jen Li

BScH, MSc
Researcher
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Jen Li
Research Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 22146
li736@mcmaster.ca

Derek Lobb

PhD
Faculty
Midwifery
Derek Lobb
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 22482
lobbd@mcmaster.ca


Melissa Lynch

Staff
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Melissa Lynch
Academic Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 26655
lynchm6@mcmaster.ca

M

Anne M. Malott

MSCN, PhD
Faculty
Midwifery
Anne Mallot
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 26658
malotta@mcmaster.ca


Helen McDonald

RM, MHSC
Faculty
Midwifery
Helen Mcdonald
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 26657
mcdonal@mcmaster.ca


Patricia McNiven

BSC, MSC, PhD
Faculty
Midwifery
Patricia Mcniven
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 26654
mcnivenp@mcmaster.ca


Beth Murray Davis

RM, BA, BHSC, MA, PhD
Faculty
Midwifery
Beth Murray Davis
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 21596
bmurray@mcmaster.ca


N

No items to display

O

No items to display

P

Rebecca Plett

Midwifery
Rebecca Plett
Sessional Instructor


Q

No items to display

R

Angela Reitsma

Midwifery
Angela Reitsma
Sessional Instructor


S

Randa Salih

Staff
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Randa Salih
Program and Curriculum Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 26654
salihr1@mcmaster.ca

Christine Sandor

Midwifery
Christine Sander
Sessional Instructor


Julia Simioni

BScH, MSc
Researcher
Midwifery
Julia Simioni
Research Coordinator

905-525-9140 ext. 22146
simioni@mcmaster.ca

Danielle Stayzer

Staff
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Danielle Stayzer
Manager, Program Development


stayzer@mcmaster.ca

Maisah Syed

BScH, MPH
Researcher
Midwifery
Placeholder portrait image for Maisah Syed
Research Assistant

905-525-9140 ext. 21866
maisah.syed1@gmail.com

T

No items to display

U

No items to display

V

No items to display

W

Bruce Wainman

PhD
Faculty
Midwifery
Bruce Wainman
Associate Professor

905-525-9140 ext. 22273
wainmanb@mcmaster.ca


Kathi Wilson

Midwifery
Kath Wilson
Sessional Instructor


X

No items to display

Y

No items to display

Z

No items to display